Data Fragments

Data Fragments Front CoverData Fragments Back Cover

AVIO returns to present its new, fresh and energetic hardstyle sound. With three new artists and of course the label founders, AVIO consists out of five acts ready to show you their vision on hardstyle: Aeros, Alphaverb, Blackburn, Ecstatic and Intractable One. A combination of well-known acts and fresh names, all with the common aim to create the future. By creating unity through diversity, we are ready to reshape the boundaries of hardstyle.We are AVIO. We create the future.
Download the album right here: